Women at Kabul Stadium

The thrilling match was between Shaheen Asmayee, from the capital, Kabul, the four times title holder of APL, and Toofan Harirod, from the western zone, at the Afghanistan Football Federation stadium in Kabul.Toofan Harirod had won the APL cup when the league was first launched in 2012.