Footballers wife make news

The 12th edition of the Dubai Globe Soccer Awards took place in the Burj Khalifa – with Robert Lewandowski among the night’s big winners. The Poland and Bayern Munich striker capped a record-breaking year by securing the Maradona award for the year’s best goalscorer – and the fans’ player of the year award. Kylian Mbappé, Robert Lewandowski, Cristiano Ronaldo and Ronaldinho feature in glittering list of Award winners. Mbappé and Lewandowski enthral attendees at Armani Hotel at an engrossing Dubai International Sports Conference session. His Highness Sheikh Mansoor bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Chairman of Dubai Sports Council, honoured the winners of the 12th Dubai Globe Soccer Award, at a ceremony held on Monday night on the sidelines of the 16th Dubai International Sports Conference at Armani Hotel, Burj Khalifa.